New Website!

Greetings!

This is my new production and progress homepage. It works as a blog, but I made it look a bit more like a website. This site will contain my personal experience with the great 3DCG world. My purpose with this is to show you what I do as a growing 3DCG artist/student. I just entered Tokyo Design Technology Center(link here; Tech.C) and there is so much I’m looking forward too. There is going to be events such as Tokyo Game Show and much more which Id like to document here.

What more will I do with this website?
I’ll upload my personal projects in inside page of the Personal Progress menu. If I work on something for just training which I learn by myself, from my school or any other online learning services. Under the menu Production I’ll try to keep work that I think is worth putting in there. Probably won’t happen any time soon but when I become better as an 3DCG artist!

In the about page you can find my personal information. Contact information can be found there as well as other my other communities can be found at Connect.

My other blog can be found at this link. All of my old posts got transferred to Alexander Helsing World. In this blog I’ll continue to post things that doesn’t concern 3DCG. Here you I’ll continue to write about my personal life in Japan!

Best Regards,
Alexander Helsing

3 thoughts on “New Website!

  1. Hi admin, i found this post on 18 spot in google’s search results.
    I’m sure that your low rankings are caused by high bounce rate.
    This is very important ranking factor. One of the biggest reason for high bounce
    rate is due to visitors hitting the back
    button. The higher your bounce rate the further down the search
    results your posts and pages will end up, so
    having reasonably low bounce rate is important
    for increasing your rankings naturally. There is very handy wp plugin which can help you.
    Just search in google for:
    Seyiny’s Bounce Plugin

Leave a Reply

